Champlin Park Youth Hockey Association

2018-19 Player Registration



Welcome to Champlin Park Youth Hockey Association’s 2018-19 Player Registration!

Please allow adequate time to complete your registration.  A $50 late fee LATE FEE WILL BE CHARGED AFTER AUGUST 31st, 2018 (11:59PM).

On the following pages, you will be able to complete the registration process for all of your players.  We welcome both boys and girls to participate in our house and traveling programs. The house program offers Mite A, B, C & D, girls have the option of skating in our 8U program. Our 2018-19 traveling program includes Squirts, Peewees & Bantams as well as Girls 10U, 12U and 15U.

STEP 1:  Each player must register first with USA Hockey and then return to CPYHA's registration site to signup for the 2018-19 season.  The total membership fee is $50 per player (exception, birth year 2012 and after).  CLICK HERE to go to USA Hockey Registration and register your player(s). Be sure to PRINT and SAVE the confirmation code(s). Remember to register EACH of your players with USA Hockey. Each player must have their own unique USA Hockey confirmation number.  If you misplaced your registration code, you can have another reciept request sent to you by visiting USA Hockey.

STEP 2: Return to this registration and proceed. Later in this registration session you will need to enter the USA Hockey Confirmation Code that you received in Step 1.

Please note that this process requires payment via a Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or checking account to complete the registration.  The charge for this transaction will read "Champlin Park Youth H".  No cash refunds will be given after the start of the season, 11/12/18. Cancellations made prior to the start of the season will be considered for refund upon written request. A $20.00 processing fee will apply to all refunds. A $50 late fee will be charged to all returning players who register after AUGUST 31st, 2018 (11:59PM). Registration fees are non-transferable.


For more information please contact:

Alyssa & Darren Senescall

Alyssa & Darren Senescall

Registration Coordinators